AUDIOBOOK Progress Report!

Wow, it’s only been a few days… and I can’t believe I have progress to report on these audiobooks!

Baron of Blood and Mr. Fingers officially have readers. If you want to check out the voices behind the projects, check out the pages of Matt Butcher (Mr. Fingers) and Martin Esposito (Baron of Blood). Baron of Blood is already WELL underway and will hopefully be finished by the first two weeks of February. Mr. Fingers will probably be done sooner than that. As you can imagine… I am very excited and grateful to have this opportunity to reach out to even more of my readers!

The Dragon’s Disciples, The Heretic Priest, and The Hollow Living are still in need of readers. If you are interested in auditioning, it is not too late! I am open to both male and female auditions (and it’s FREE to make the account!)

“The Bitch King” is going to be up for pre-order soon. Have I mentioned that? And by SOON I mean the NEXT COUPLE OF DAYS soon! Of course, just because it’s up for pre-order doesn’t mean that it’s going to be released that quickly. I want to give myself at least a month or two to build up some orders before I launch the book itself. You only have to wait a little bit longer!

What is next? After “The Bitch King” the Age of Waking Death series will continue with “The Queen of Nothing” and then, lastly, “The Final Knell”. Cover releases will be here shortly (and by shortly, probably within the next fifteen minutes as I procrastinate on business).

One thought on “AUDIOBOOK Progress Report!

Leave a Reply

