Reblog: Anne R. Allen – 10 Obsolete Beliefs that Can Block Self-Publishing Success

Good morning, my darlings! Starting it off with some Starbucks coffee and a link to an excellent and informative article. I hate it when I find awesome blog posts on other hosts (like Blogspot or Blogger as opposed to WordPress) and I have to link to them instead of reblogging. >.> Grr! Anyway, click on the cover below and it will take you there! 

LadyLake (3) smaller

One thought on “Reblog: Anne R. Allen – 10 Obsolete Beliefs that Can Block Self-Publishing Success

  1. Thanks a bunch for the shout-out, C.N.! I hate it that Blogger and WordPress don’t play nice with each other. If I’d known how nasty Blogger would be about reblogging and not allowing WordPress IDs for commenting, I wouldn’t have started with them. But I’m there now. Sigh. But the linkage is awesome. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

