New drawing for $25 Amazon gift card #contest thing

Worth checking out! Go see!

Gwen Bristol

Prizes for The Night ones Legacy contest Enter for a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card! by reviewing the Night Ones. (See below for details. 🙂

I’m so excited about this!

While I wait for the final book cover for The Night Ones, I decided to host another $25 Amazon gift card drawing. (Some of you may remember when I did this a few years ago. I’m really happy to be doing it again.)

Here are the rules:’

1. Read The Night Ones, by Gwen Bristol

2. Post a review of The Night Ones on Amazon–here’s the link: http://www.amazon.com/Night-Ones-Legacy-Book-One-ebook/dp/B00N505O94/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1409461305&sr=8-1&keywords=gwen+bristol+the+night+ones

3. Send me an e-mail at gwenbristol@gmail.com letting me know you posted a review. If you win the drawing at the end of the month, I’ll contact you by e-mail to get a physical address so I can send you the gift card.

Here are a few more things to…

View original post 250 more words

Leave a Reply

