Too much yaoi fandom for Cy

I’ve decided that I would love to collaborate with an artist on a Yaoi style project tying back to the Age of Waking Death series. I used to think maybe I could scrape together the talent within myself to illustrate it all on my own … but alas, I have come to the conclusion that I am just not good enough for that. So if there are any artists out there interested in a joint project, let me know, I’d love to see what could happen when we put our heads together!

Leave a Reply

