Thank You!

Hello my darlings!

I know I went down for like, a week. It has been kind of insane – and a lot of things have changed that I need to update you on. But for now – I wanted to give EVERYONE who has re-blogged my last post or who has in any way helped me promote The Hollow Living a giant “THANK YOU”! You are all amazing! I know it is late (its intended release was like, last Friday), but I PROMISE I am getting back in the saddle and I am going to release it soon! The Bitch King is also underway in its construction. I will keep you in the know. But once again, thank you, thank you for the tweets, the Facebook posts, the reblogs, and the kind comments! What a wonderful community to be a part of! ❤

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

Leave a Reply

