Book Review: The Dragon’s Disciples

Such an amazing review! It touches me deeply and puts a big smile on my face!

Vampires, Crime and Angels...Eclectic Me

This review is for The Dragon’s Disciples by C.N. Faust, Book 1 in The Age of Walking Death series.

Book – The Dragon’s Disciples (Book 1, Age of Waking Death)
Author – C.N. Faust
Star rating – ★★★★
Would I read it again – Yes.
Plot – well written, good imagery/expression
Characters – nicely explored, unique, interesting
Movie Potential – ★★★★★
Ease of reading – easy

**I WAS GIVEN THIS BOOK, BY THE AUTHOR, IN RETURN FOR AN HONEST REVIEW**

First off, I loved this book. The covers are great artwork, that really nicely express the book and it’s imagery. Secondly, this book was simple, elegant and well written. The plot was easy to follow, nicely intricate and the web of mystery and secrets kept me guessing.

There was one thing I truly hated about this book – The End.

I came to the last line, just about crying…

View original post 943 more words

Leave a Reply

