New Side-Project!

cherrywithwords

Hello my darlings,

I just wanted to take a minute to also talk about the new side-project I am currently working on. It is a Christmas present for my grandmother (that I also intend to publish), titled Cherry. It is the story of an author named Neil who is also a single father. He tries to reconnect with his daughter through the use of stories and fantastical worlds, all the while trying to regain his footing in the real world after suffering through a nasty divorce. It is not my usual style of genre, I know, but I wanted to try my hand at something different. (Not to mention, I am extremely proud of how awesome the cover looks). So let me know what you guys thinks! Comments are always welcome. I would love to have some beta readers / reviewers sign on for this one! My goal is to have it finished by November.

Yes, it is under a different pen name. “J.A. Morgan” is the new spin I put on one of my old pen names.

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

Leave a Reply

