Map of the World

Hello my darlings!

Another map? Yes, another map. I am kind of obsessed, as you can tell. And this is what I have been doing with time for the past… four or so hours instead of writing. But this time I thought I would give you a map of the world as of Encarz’s reign. I will give more detailed maps of the individual countries a little bit later… but I thought that you guys would appreciate a little glimpse at what the rest of the world looks like.

I forgot to label the ocean though… sue me.

mapoftheknownworld

In addition to detailed maps of the individual countries… I wanted to create floorplans for Castle Dragoloth and Castle Winfell. Oh! And Azrael’s Temple. Is that too ambitious? Probably so.

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

One thought on “Map of the World

Leave a Reply

