Read and Review?

Hello my darlings!

So as I continue on my promoting spree, I would love to have some more reviews pop up for The Dragon’s Disciples and The Heretic Priest. (I have many lovely and wonderful readers, but not so many reviews!). SO if you are interested in reading and reviewing one or both books and posting the reviews onto Amazon, Smashwords, Goodreads, and B&N then get in touch with me! Email me at cnfaust@outlook.com or comment here. I will be happy to send you eBook copies for whatever format (EPUB, MOBI, or the evergreen PDF)! If you would love to review but you prefer a print copy, let me know and I will see what we can work out. There is a limit to how many print copies I can send out, but I am willing to send out an abundance ebooks!

In return I will grant you my eternal thanks and send out packages of some swag goodies!

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

5 thoughts on “Read and Review?

Leave a Reply

