Pimping out Pharun to sell his own books

Hello my darlings,

A quick sketch of Pharun I did earlier this evening.

A quick sketch of Pharun I did earlier this evening.

They say sex sells. If there is any merit to that, I have no trouble pimping out a half-naked Pharun in order to announce that The Dragon’s Disciples and The Heretic Priest are on Smashwords and Kindle for .99 cents for a limited time! (The Heretic Priest is not on Smashwords yet, my mistake. It will be up on September 12th).

The Heretic Priest’s cover SHOULD be updated by now on Amazon.com. If it isn’t, just give it a little while (it went live today). But all the files should be updated, shiny, and new!!

I know I haven’t shown you the new cover yet. Here is what it looks like!

cover 02

Isn’t it lovely?!? My favorite detail of this cover is that if you look closely, Felix’s hands are dark, almost black. Like they are actually Pharuns hands. Get it? I love this artist so much!

One cover left to go, this time for The Hollow Living… maybe seeing the cover will give me motivation to finish the book. đŸ˜‰ The storyline is progressing, and that is all that matters. I want to finish it by November so I can use NaNoWriMo as an excuse to kick The Bitch King into gear. We shall see!

The Dragon’s Disciples and The Heretic Priest – .99 cents on Amazon and Smashwords! Want a print copy? Email me at cnfaust@outlook.com for the best deals!

Leave a Reply

