Website Makeover

Hello my darlings,

My official website got a makeover! Still saving up to purchase the domain as my own. Until then, it lives on wix.com. Click on the picture below to get there!

cropped-header.jpg

And just to make things easier, I have tweaked it so that there is a page for pre-orders and a page for reviews. Check them out, I’d love to receive your feedback! Tomorrow I am answering some Q&A questions I received in a video. If you have any you want me to add, it’s not too late! Comment here and ask me anything! Some sample questions I have received are:

  • What is your writing ritual?
  • Is there a set time and place where you write?
  • Is there something you do to get your mind into writing mode?
  • How do you stay focused when you write?
  • You mentioned writing a couple thousand words a day–how do you keep yourself from getting distracted

There is also a funding campaign I am starting to raise money for the print production of my books. I would like to see them in stores and I am going to make it happen!

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

 

Leave a Reply

