Purify

Hello my darlings,

Screenshot (1)

 

I thought I would steal a screenshot of Purify, the Dragoloth-based RPG that I am working on. I don’t want to leak too much information about it yet, but as you can see I am getting the hang of mapping. I’m using RPG Maker VX Ace. I thought I would dabble with the trial version to see if it is worth it. So if I can get a demo game together in the remaining 28 days, I will considering buying the full package in order to develop the game to its full potential.

Aside from classes beginning, a leaking ceiling, and all sorts of other little things, that is how I have been spending my time. I have spent so much time doing this, however, that I have been neglecting The Hollow Living. I did manage to get an hour an a half to myself in the library today, during which I finished off a chapter that had been giving me trouble. As soon as I finish with this blog post, actually, I am going to go see if I can get any more written. Like I’ve said countless times now, I really want to make a dent in this project.

Pretty much my reaction to life.

Pretty much my reaction to life.

 

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

2 thoughts on “Purify

    • Thanks! Yeah, it does have a bit of that old school feel. It doesn’t match up with my ultimate vision, but it’s a nice place to start.

Leave a Reply

