Character Astrology: Aquarius

aquariussign

Otherwise known as the hippie / humanitarian of the Zodiac.

 

Hello my darlings,

Yet another air sign in the Mahtrador family! I’m beginning to see a pattern.

Name: Raul Mahtrador

Element: Air

Positive traits: Humanitarian, witty, friendly, independent.

(Raul: I am in no way a humanitarian!)

(Me: But you’re a special kind of crazy.)

Negative: Rebellious, impractical, detached, sarcastic.

(Raul: Ok … I can see it now)

(Me: Just accept the fact that you are composed entirely of negative energy).

So that is Raul! Anyone surprised? Anyone? No? I didn’t think so. Well – who next! Let me know in the comments below!

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

7 thoughts on “Character Astrology: Aquarius

Leave a Reply

