Character Astrology: Gemini

I spent a silly amount of time making the graphic for this post.

I spent a silly amount of time making the graphic for this post.

Hello my darlings,

So … yes, I am really into astrology. Yes, my characters all have set birth dates and an assigned astrological sign. I thought it would make a fun series of blog posts to open up some insight into the dark inner workings of their personalities by sharing a handful of the different signs. And since I am into blatant favoritism, I thought I would start with … Pharun!

Name: Pharun Hephaistion Mahtrador

Sign: Gemini

Element: Air

Positive traits: Enthusiastic, witty, adaptable, versatile, eloquent, witty, intellectual.

(Shrukian: Maybe not so much that last one…)

(Me: BE NICE)

Negative traits: Incosistent, superficial, indecisive, lack of focus, full of nervous energy.

(Shrukian: That all sounds about right.)

(Me: *Sighs*)

Another quality of Gemini is that, at their worst, they can be very two-faced (Pharun has mastered both of his).

So what do you think? Who would you like to see next? Leave suggestions in the comment below!

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

4 thoughts on “Character Astrology: Gemini

    • 😀 I love it! If you ever want to do a guest post or a series of guest posts about your characters and their signs, definitely hit me up!

Leave a Reply

