Happiness will Prevail

Props if you get this reference. If not, then just think of it as me in 50 years.

Props if you get this reference. If not, then just think of it as me in 50 years.

Hello my darlings,

This cover art junkie is getting his fix!

The good news: I have found an artist – and they are spectacular! Check out their gallery through Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/alexowo?hc_location=stream

The great news: They are going to revolutionize the entire look of the Age of Waking Death series, starting with The Dragon’s Disciples, The Heretic Priest, and The Hollow Living.

Will I have to pay for it? Yes. Will it take some time? Yes. Is it going to be worth it? HELLS yes.

By the eye of Azrael, everything is going right!

What does this mean for the series? It means that starting in August and going into the fall months, the entire look of the series is going to change. That is (to me) a great way to introduce them on the Nook and Sony markets, as well as the wider distribution of both paperback and hardcover copies.

The bad news? My Goodreads feed for The Dragon’s Disciples is going to look so cluttered. Rage! I wish they would just delete old editions. But whatever, Goodreads, you can’t get me down!

Dragoloth is ever-evolving, and I’m proud to say so am I. I believe that this sort of change, in the long run, will benefit the entire series. Especially when it emerges as published beneath Future Fantasy Publications.

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

One thought on “Happiness will Prevail

Leave a Reply

