Stonewall Book Award… I want ….

stonewall_logo

Hello my darlings,

The Stonewall Book Award is something I want more than anything! Well, almost anything. If I had the choice between this and a weekend with Pharun in the mountains … you get where I’m going with this. It is an award that is geared towards LGBT books. Which, as most of you know, is right up my alley.

It might seem a silly thing to wish for, seeing as how my genre is fantasy. Still, do you think my work is eligible? You can always drop in a nomination. :p

I promise I will come back with a more in-depth post. Just had to drop by with this thought! Maybe I should get some work done…

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

Leave a Reply

