Photo Manipulation by Dark Dynamixx – Beautiful Works of Art

Some really nifty photomanipulations. Check them out!

Swich The Ripper

Hi, in my first ” Pay it Forward” post I would like to shout out a friend of mine who happened to go ahead and Photoshop some pictures for me in the past. Her work is amazing so I figured I’ll to go ahead and share it with you guys.

I know she has used an existing picture of myself and did the rest in Photoshop – Hence photo manipulation to those unfamiliar. Any who, she did one where she put me next to the Silent Hill( huge fan) sign and in the other two a padded cell and all three came out awesome!

Here are the three images she did for me.

Pretty dope huh? I went ahead and linked the images to her Deviant Art gallery so that way y’all can take a look. I’m unsure whether or not she has any other sites where she displays her…

View original post 147 more words

2 thoughts on “Photo Manipulation by Dark Dynamixx – Beautiful Works of Art

Leave a Reply

