New Online Store!

Hello my darlings,

Take a gander at this:

mentshirt

Isn’t that the most awesome thing you’ve ever seen? Now, take that awesome, and times it by 1,000,000,000 – and that is how stoked I am right now.

Because, yes, I have a bunch of new Age of Waking Death products up for sale! You can check out my entire store HERE!

I’ve got a bit of everything, from Kindle and Nook sleeves, to coffee mugs, to t-shirts, to tanks, to sweatshirts, to jewelry! I even have a maternity shirt.

heir_to_the_throne_maternity_tshirt

You can bet any amount of money that I will be wearing this when I am pregnant.

Yeah.  So check it out!

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

 

One thought on “New Online Store!

Leave a Reply

