Help make it happen! Indie Gogo Campaign

Hello my darlings,

So in the span of a few hours, I decided not to go with a Kickstarter campaign. For several reasons I began an Indie Gogo campaign instead (which is the hipster version of Kickstarter). It works the same way, and I switched my goal from $1,000 to $2,000 (because after they and Paypal take their cut I will have just the amount I need).

But here is a link to the campaign: http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/the-age-of-waking-death-an-epic-fantasy-gothic-horror-book-series/x/3512153?c=home Even if you cannot donate, please spread the word! I am ready to make this series happen in a big way!

cover4

Perks for donating:

$20 – a poster of “The Dragon’s Disciples” signed by the author!

$35 – the poster, plus an eBook copy of “The Dragon’s Disciples”!

$50 – the poster, plus a signed paperback copy of “The Dragon’s Disciples”!

$100 – the poster, plus signed paperback copies of “The Dragon’s Disciples” AND “The Heretic Priest”!

$500 – not only will you be my hero, but you will receive the poster plus signed HARDCOVER copies of “The Dragon’s Disciples” and “The Heretic Priest”. Plus a mention in the dedication of “The Hollow Living”!

I have signed up for fixed funding. So if I don’t reach my entire goal, you are refunded and you lose nothing. If the goal is reached then there are awesome perks to be had. Everyone wins!

Thank you darlings, let’s make this happen!

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

3 thoughts on “Help make it happen! Indie Gogo Campaign

  1. Interesting concept. I had not thought of actually making a kick starter type thing to fund the creation of a book series. Very interesting idea, hope it works out well for you!

    Also, thanks so much for the follow!

Leave a Reply

