Age of Waking Death Series – Hollow Living Cover Reveal – Series Redone

Hello my darlings,

Let me just start out by saying that I am an addict. I love book covers. Especially when it comes to my own shit. And I am forever searching for a way to improve the image of my series. So, I finished the final final draft of the cover for The Hollow Living and I wanted to do a big cover reveal. And it looked so nice that I couldn’t help but fiddle with the other two, also.

In short, I redesigned the series. The only one to REALLY be affected is The Dragon’s Disciples, because the other two are not released yet. But here it is, what you will have to look forward to seeing on your shelves by the end of the year.

First off, The Hollow Living….

cover4Isn’t is beautiful?! I am quite proud of it, myself. Ok, ok, now here is all of them together as a series.

 

And there you have it! Your thoughts / opinions?

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

2 thoughts on “Age of Waking Death Series – Hollow Living Cover Reveal – Series Redone

    • Thank you. 🙂 I think updated covers are a great way to bring in attention to a series, especially if there is anything that can be improved to pack the most punch in one thumbnail, which is basically what the reader wants to see more of.

Leave a Reply

