Services Offered

Hello my darlings,

This is me creating a post for easier re-blogging because the last one was kind of crammed with too much personal information. So from my other services page, this is a list of what I have to offer. Please feel free to contact me via my Contact page or my email address cnfaust@outlook.com 🙂

Formatting

eBook: For $10 an hour I will format your eBook for Amazon KDP (or various other eBook distributors, including Lulu and Nook). This usually takes me between 2 – 4 straight hours depending on what kind of shape the book is in when I get it. Work hours can be considerably less.

Print: For $12 an hour I will format your book for Amazon Createspace (or various other print distributors, including Lulu). This usually takes me between 4 – 6 hours depending on the shape the book is in when I get it, and what kind of things need to be done. Work hours can be considerably less.

Design

Covers: Need a cover for your book? Let me help! For $10 an hour, I can do full eBook covers (best for Amazon, B&N, Kobo, etc). For $20 an hour, I can do full covers in any size format. (Full cover includes: back cover, front cover, and spine). Estimated work hours: 2-4 hours for ebook covers, 3-6 hours for the full spreads. Here are some examples of my work.

Bookmarks: Yes, I can craft bookmarks as well. For $7 an hour, estimated 2-4 hours worth of work. Here is an example of my work.

Business cards: Need business cards? I have you covered! For $7 an hour, just let me know the size! Estimate 2 – 3 hours of work. Here is an example:

BusinessCard2

Computer Backgrounds: For $5 an hour, I can conjure up computer backgrounds featuring YOUR name, the title of the book in question, your splendid cover art, your chosen color schemes, and any quote you choose. Here is an example of my work:

desktop2.jpg

Thanks to anyone who reblogs this! You guys are a wonderful help to me.

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

3 thoughts on “Services Offered

  1. Pingback: It’s all down to this | The D/A Dialogues

Leave a Reply

