Catching Up

Hello my darlings,

It has been a long week, but hopefully once it is over I will be back on track with my writings / promotions! The Hollow Living is well underway. (My previous post has an excerpt and a preview of the first cover mockup, check it out and let me know what you think!)

I know it is kind of ridiculous to be all about some Hollow Living when The Heretic Priest isn’t even out yet… but I can hardly help it! I am so excited. Meanwhile, I am trying to build some hype for The Heretic Priest. So spreading the word helps tremendously!

Other than that… I am just looking for some locals who are interested in taking them on as inventory. And I am trying to get a job / find ways to earn some income. I will touch base with you when more fascinating things are occurring. But I have finally moved out of my college dorm, and I am back home for the summer!

See you soon, lovelies.

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

3 thoughts on “Catching Up

  1. Do you think it might be because you’re working on Hollow Living or thinking more about it? I get more excited about the one I’m working or thinking about than the up-coming release at times.

    Also, did your site change backgrounds? I could have sworn it was black when I was on your earlier post.

    • I’m pretty sure that that’s what it is. I always tend to think my latest project is bigger/better/more exciting. It also means I have to be careful that I don’t post any spoiler excerpts just because I get too wrapped up in how awesome they are.

      It did! I’m trying to go for a fresh new look.

      • I’m worrying about the spoiler excerpts right now. I’m trying to find sections to post that have juicy cliffhangers and suspense without spoilers.

        Good to know it wasn’t my computer glitching on that sudden change. Honestly, I posted my comment and suddenly the page changed.

Leave a Reply

