The Dragoloth Compendium – Wait, What?

Hello my darlings,

Yes, you read the title correctly. In addition to my latest novel releases, the Dragoloth Compendium is underway. What will this compendium consist of, you ask? Why, everything about Dragoloth’s past, its future, and its present. There will be extensive character biographies and portraits, you will be able to learn the entire Verian language by way of its dictionary and alphabet, and knowledge of the gods, customs, trade, and maps will be at your fingertips.

This is obviously going to take a lot of work. And right now I am very busy with exams / ill. But it will be a good project to hammer out on the side. I’m personally very enthusiastic about it.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know that I am not dead/dying/kidnapped. I will actually be posting a chapter sample from The Hollow Living later.

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

Leave a Reply

