Dragon’s Disciples for NOOK

Hello my darlings,

I completely forgot I had a math test tomorrow. So I am not studying for it … because I am bad. Instead, I am going to share a picture of Shrukian.

That, and I have started outlining The Hollow Living. It is going to be epic, epic, so epic. I am actually quite excited. Meanwhile, I am planning a virtual blog tour for the release of The Heretic Priest. More on that later.

Not much up to date, except that The Dragon’s Disciples is now available for the Nook. Find it HERE. So my lovely e-reader group … now it is even more accessible!

So with that, I leave you with a picture of Shrukian. I’m not even sure if I like this picture or not, but it took me hours. It’s been one of those days. Goodnight.

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

 

shrukianedit

3 thoughts on “Dragon’s Disciples for NOOK

    • Hahaha! I feel like if I had written that I might have had a chance at a better grade. I did end up writing: “moral of the test, never buy a house, just live in cardboard boxes”. Because of, y’know, the investment crap and other percentages she was piling on top of our heads. That undoubtedly caused some point deductions … ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

