Heretic Priest Release Date Poll – plus **DRAWING** Luke Callindor [fanart]

Currently reading: The Lost Heir by Andi O’Connor

Hello my darlings!

Today is the last day I get to be lazy before it is back to life. I needed this weekend to relax, and now I can’t believe that there is only one month left until freshman year is over with and I am a sophomore. Time flies, man…

In the meantime, the editing for The Heretic Priest goes smoothly and I am going to take my time as much as possible to get everything in order, considering I have given myself until August 1st to get things right. I have been toying with the idea of releasing it early, and since Amazon is going to be my first choice when it comes to publishing I might just choose KDP select on my eBook and see if that helps it at all. Hopefully, the promotion of the sequel will generate further success for the first, etc.

So with that being said, a poll for my readers today…

And before I go, I wanted to share the drawing of the day. It is just a sketch of my vision of Luke Callindor from Charles E. Yallowitz’s book Beginning of a Hero. Hopefully it will put a smile on your face, sir!

CAM00203

 

I will talk to you darlings later.

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

4 thoughts on “Heretic Priest Release Date Poll – plus **DRAWING** Luke Callindor [fanart]

    • Sure thing! And as I was looking through the package it looks like a pretty good deal. I’m going to give it some more though, but I think I am going to enroll both my first and second novels in KDP select. The reason for that being is that five days a month of making them free on Amazon never hurt anyone. My only concern is that it might interfere with my intended monthly giveaways, but that might just be me being silly.

Leave a Reply

