**COVER** Heretic Priest

Hello darlings,

So as The Heretic Priest reaches its final stage of preparation, I have been working on the cover art, and I thought I would share my progress. I am so excited for this release, you have no idea!

hereticpriestcover

Is anyone surprised that Pharaun’s hands are perfectly manicured? I sure as hell am not.

At any rate, I hope you are enjoying your Easter / Ostara / Passover weekend! I certainly am.

More later.

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

Leave a Reply

