Pharun Art- Digital Rendering

Hello my darlings,

It is two in the morning. There is homework I have not done, writing I have yet to do, notes that have not been taken, and emails / messages that have not yet been responded to. But by the gods … Pharun’s portrait has been finished! I got a little lazy with the dragon horns, I will admit. But other than that I really, really like this photo and I HAD TO SHARE IT BY ZEUS.

Yeah, I just didn’t think the black and white sketch did him justice.

pharaunedit

Ok, now I swear I am going to bed.

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

3 thoughts on “Pharun Art- Digital Rendering

Leave a Reply

