Burnt Out, But Making Progress!

Hello darlings,

Currently reading and reviewing: Beginning of a Hero by Charles Yallowitz.

1,700 some-odd words in an hour. Not too bad, I don’t think. But now I have to pack up and go to class where I get to learn about Roman Civilization, which admittedly is exciting. I blame my burnt-out state on the fact that I had to write a seven page paper last night. Following that there was some boy drama, and just all kinds of fuckery going on that I just can’t handle right now. On the upside … spring break is drawing nigh and I intend to get a lot of writing done. My goal is to finish Heretic Priest and start on The Hollow Living before summer break begins. But we will see how that goes. Wouldn’t it be great to write Hollow Living over the summer? Sounds like a challenge to me.

Anyway, I have to split. More later, my loves!

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

4 thoughts on “Burnt Out, But Making Progress!

  1. A thought just crossed my mind while I was reading your book. Did you ever consider making a profile for your book on Goodreads? I just set up a profile for my book and an author profile. You can do some promotional stuff through Goodreads too, but I haven’t tried anything yet.

    • I haven’t been on Goodreads in years! But I will definitely go by and look into it again. It definitely doesn’t ever hurt to get a little more publicity out there. Thank you for the suggestion.

Leave a Reply

