**NEW** Character bios, novel price – etc.

Hello my darlings,

I am going to bed. I swear I am going to bed. I know I said that about twenty hours ago.

But I have finally updated my World of Dragoloth page, just as I said I would! For short links you could just go HERE t0 check out the succession of kings and emperors or, if you want to see some really neat character bios, you should check out THIS LINK.

Also, I knocked down the price of my novel a couple dollars. Go see the NEW PRICE.

I’m sorry that this is a rather blatant, inglorious blog post … but I am very tired. So so so, I am going to bed. I hope you enjoy looking at all the new shiny things! More to come tomorrow, as always.

Goodnight darlings. 😉

Your most adored,

C.N.F.

Leave a Reply

