The Latest

As you can see this blog is undergoing quite a bit of maintenance. I have added several new sections at the top of the toolbar, including but not limited to sections for for my plays, poems, short stories, and the world of Dragoloth. I won’t be able to add much content to these sections until tonight, but by the end of tonight they should be filled with some of what I consider to be my better works. Anything posted under the above links is free to read. The only thing that is not free content is under my novels tab. Sorry, my darlings, but rest assured that if you purchase it the money is going to a good cause!

I am also toying with the idea of making it available for download for about half the price. So let me know if you think that that is a good idea.

I am actually supposed to be studying for my Roman Civilizations test tonight, so I will bow out for now. But rest assured that a lot of fun content is now underway and this website will have a huge makeover.

Your most adored,

– C.N.F.

2 thoughts on “The Latest

  1. My phone is giving me a hard time and I can’t seem to be able to *like* this post, so I thought I’d encourage you with words and try liking the post later. I wish you the best of luck, and will certainly check back to see how your updates progress.

Leave a Reply

