Vampire Chronicles Photoshoot (part 1)

So did you know that Robert Pattinson and Kristen Steward broke up? 

I don’t really care, but I thought you might. 

Anyway…

It’s been a pretty productive day as far as some things go and a really unproductive day as far as many things go. But regardless, I enjoyed it. Although judging from the vomiting motions my stomach has felt like making the past few hours I would venture to say that it did not enjoy the day as much as I did. I’m not sure why that is, yet. Stay posted for pictures of vomit and a possible death certificate. 

We have a photoshoot this weekend. And by “we” I mean my fabulous photographer friend Ashland Joyner and I. If you have not checked out her fabulous photography by now, you are clearly un-American and you hate the queen of England. 

But back to the photoshoot. It’s going to be fabulous. We’ve wanted to combine our forces and do one before, and half-planned it once or twice, but this one looks like it is really going to follow through. It is Vampire Chronicles themed, and I’m doing the makeup (naturally). I’ve been having a ton of fun brainstorming, but if truth be told I’ve spent way more time working on some more than others. But I have until Sunday to fill in the gaps, right, right? That’s the way it works in theory, anyway.

I’ll be sure to post the pictures once they come through. I might even snap a few of my own as we progress. Anyway, I’ll be sure to keep you updated. 

Leave a Reply

