Greetings

Hello, readers. This is the part where I pretend that I can stubbornly keep up with a blog for longer than two weeks. I’ve been hammering out the path to a new novel (and hopefully my best yet), one that I actually intend to publish and market well. It’s going to take me a while, I can tell, but in the meantime I fully intend to get you hyped up about it, to keep up with my updates and to throw all sorts of new things your way – from character portraits to bios to maps and all sorts of cool shit like that. So stay tuned, and I’m hoping getting someone else as excited about it as I am will keep my motivated. So, we shall see!

 

– C.N.F.

Leave a Reply

